CALL 877-525-9535
Manufactured in the USA

Cargoglide Reviews

Jaran Springer

I would absolutely NOT be able to go back to working out of my pickup without a Cargo Glide! It is so time saving allows me to get to the back of my bed even with my shell and not having to climb in the bed in seconds! I absolutely love, love my glide, and I have become friends with Brad the owner. He's very busy because he really pours his heart into his business and it shows. They have great customer service and the employees are friendly and very professional! I will NEVER be able to go back to climbing in the bed at every job. I own a service business and the cargo glide is worth is weight in gold. I love telling everyone about it because it genuinely changed my life for the better!

March 2017 | Source: Google Reviews

Scott Smith

This product can change how you work. If you own a truck or van and do any work out of it, or haul anything in them, you Need Cargoglide. Revolutionary in what they have and I hear even more amazing products are coming out.

August 2016 | Source: Google Reviews

Blaine Hann

Where I have a lifted truck, I'm amazed how well my cargo glide 1000XL helps me out. I love it and makes it easy to get my hockey/goalie gear, golf clubs and hunting gear in and out of my box.

May 16, 2017 | Source: Cargoglide Reviews

Douglas Fries

The Cargoglide was everything that I expected and it was really easy to install.

June 2016 | Source: Amazon Reviews

Jessica Thalls

AMAZING product, amazing people, CargoGlide Truck Trays are a truck's best friend!

May 3, 2017 | Source: CargoGlide Reviews

Matt Westrich

Love mine, works great! Best add ever to my truck! As a disabled Vet, it allows me much more access to the back of my truck!

August 31, 2017 | Source: CargoGlide Reviews

Buck Gehm

I purchased a CargoGlide 2500 paired with an All Weather TruckVault drawer system last year. I've put the CargoGlide through some pretty strenuous tasks. To tell you the truth, I was actually trying to find out how much weight it could actually hold and still Glide out. Well, I never really did find out. The unit has yet to fail me and impresses me every time I use it. Great product. Great company. Keep up the good work CargoGlide..

May 29, 2017 | Source: CargoGlide Reviews

Dan Sadler

Easy to install. Easy to use. Built like a tank. Every time I slide it out I think, "Wow, I'm so glad I got one of these!".

May 22, 2017 | Source: CargoGlide Reviews

Lantz Brackett

Love their products and service... Over the top in customer satisfaction.

August 12, 2017 | Source: CargoGlide Reviews

Dennis Nash

CargoGlide.... You will wonder how you ever lived without one!

July 26, 2017 | Source: CargoGlide Reviews

Keith Kroll

By far the best cargo management systems available! Amazing product with even best customer service to back it! CANT GO WRONG

July 25, 2017 | Source: CargoGlide Reviews